Hello Blog world!

Standard

Hi,

I am new to the concept of blogging consistently so I apologize ahead of time for periods of inaction on my part! I am going to try to stay on task and use this blog tool for crafting only 🙂  Tomorrow I plan to blog a tutorial on a really simply project that I have been using for Christmas presents for friends and couple family members this year who are zombie fanatics, really easy zombie dolls!!   I will include photos of different stages!! I look forward to doing so, but first will need to unload my camera and also tidy my work area 🙂  I would love to have some critique on possible future alterations to make these little guys a little faster to make :p

 

Cannot wait to share tomorrow guys,   anxiously,

Chelsea

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

