Buttons Buttons Buttons

Standard

So I have received all sorts of buttons over the Holiday!! I love buttons so it is of no worry, however, I have been since, trying to find out what to do with them, so this month I think I will be sharing my projects made with these little plastic pieces of delight!!!  The first project I have decided to do, is a really easy one suited for a toddler (I would not let a small child who likes to place things in their mouth as buttons are quite enticing and could easily be swallowed if they become loose).  I will be including some pictures for a really simple tutorial. I apologise as I have not yet mastered adding media through the wordpress outlet, I will get better 🙂

So I am going to be adding the tutorial here shortly, I am making a small Beatle car for my son, incorporating some cool and easy button work for the tires and possibly the headlights!!  Please stay tuned for tutorial!  Thanks for following and my posts should be more regular here shortly with the Holiday madness behind us!! I will also be doing a quick tutorial here this month for some  Valentine crafts in a week or so ( you guessed it, with buttons).

Alright now as promised I will try my best to follow through with posting my projects within reasonable time from

when mentioned. Here is the little beatle car I constructed (quite easily I will add)

This is a magnet also, and it not as flawless as one I would make if he were to have on a wall, as I know his hands will have it wrinkled in NO time 🙂 But that is the fun part about these, they are so quick to make and you need very little supplies!

5 responses »

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to search out any individual with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something thats needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

Leave a Reply

