Coming Soon\

Standard

Well, now that the Wonderland Party has come and gone, I now have time to start and well finish some other projects on the list! I have also found that we are now expecting baby #2; so this also means a whole group of new projects for new munchkin as well as My My! Exciting, also I believe that I am still going for the course this month! So lots of big changes coming up in the next several months!  I hope you enjoy the upcoming posts and projects!  My list includes  the following:

Burpees:

Soft Blocks:

Soft Tic Tac Toe game for My My w/ velcro X’s and O’s:

Tag Toys:

Summer Skirt:

Wicker Chair Cover:

Jammie Set for baby:

Picture Window Curtains:

Dish Towels:

Wall Art:

Organizers for toys:

Pot Holders:

Hooded Towels:

Lots More:

Really hope that you stay tuned! Comments are always appreciated. Also suggestions are welcomed as well!

Leave a Reply

