Behind schedule,

Standard

I apologize for the lack of activity on my blog; as I have been trying to get my course mostly complete before Baby #2 arrives in September.  It is going very well so far, and I think I may very well make my deadline as I am already just about finished of my second module!!  So I think I will take a week or two break from the books when the module is completed and work on some more projects! I have some nursery projects and some shower gifts for some of my expecting friends!!  Also when I go onto Pinterest lately I find I end up losing an hour and gaining about 30-40 new project ideas daily!!  Please keep posted as I hope to have my Easter crafts posted Tuesday!!  Stay Shiny 🙂

 

Hey so I normally do not like going to an older post to edit unless it is to add posts; however, I just wanted to let you know that I will be trying to get a couple projects added on here in the next week or so. I have completed my second module so I will have a couple weeks to myself ! This means more project time!! Pretty excited, I do apologize as I have received emails over the last month asking where I was and why I have not added any new items and projects!!  Hopefully I find my groove and get back into the swing of things soon and keep up the momentum!! Cheers, hope you are all having a passionate day!

Leave a Reply

