Hi again

Standard

Well with the business of a toddler and  a newborn to juggle, I have taken awhile to adjust to getting away from my babies and doing much crafting, with the exception of Christmas projects ofcourse. It is now February and the projects I have to add are on a camera that I have left at a friend’s home. I will have to dig out  my second camera this week and document away. I feel bad for neglecting my responsibility to this blog. I will however, make a sincere attempt in updating it more often here on in. Hoping that in the next  couple days I will get a couple more projects completed as we are moving again within the next two weeks. I cannot express the yucky feeling of packing unfinished projects when you move.  So please stay tuned and thank you for your patience, also thank you for the concerned emails wondering where I had gone. You can still find me at That’s sew silly on Facebook.

Still here,

Chellybean

Leave a Reply

