Spring Fever (part 2)

Standard

Hi again,

Well I just finished getting items ready for a friend’s new baby, whom I will be officially meeting on the weekend! So excited I have a girl to sew for, and even more excited that it’s a long long time friends first child!! It just makes it that much more rewarding! I thought I should document some of these things, as I will be offering some of the items in my home boutique!! So alas here are some of my new items. A lot of these are my first time ever trying them, and it has been fun to broaden my portfolio.

This is my first ever Ribbon Headband

This is my first ever Ribbon Headband

Bag is made from pretty scrap book paper I had around with ric rac handles. Wanted something a little more baby themed for the sweet 16 gift for Mama

Bag is made from pretty scrap book paper I had around with ric rac handles. Wanted something a little more baby themed for the sweet 16 gift for Mama

Cupcake Card!

Cupcake Card!

A gift to the new mama to do for her little girl as a Sweet 16 present

A gift to the new mama to do for her little girl as a Sweet 16 present.

Instructions for the Sweet 16 Birthday Gift Kit! This was so fun to do and really came as a whim! It's amazing what Pinterest will do to you in the middle of the night :)

Instructions for the Sweet 16 Birthday Gift Kit! This was so fun to do and really came as a whim! It’s amazing what Pinterest will do to you in the middle of the night 🙂

2 Burpies (shown is previous post) 6 Flannel Face Cloths

2 Burpies (shown is previous post)
6 Flannel Face Cloths

This set has 3 headbands, 1 of each size 0-3,3-6, and 6-12.

This set has 3 headbands, 1 of each size 0-3,3-6, and 6-12.

Leave a Reply

