Happy Tuesday

Standard

Hey again,

Well today was an get up get at em kind of morning! I woke up to the door knocking and received my business cards and such today! EXCITING!! Gave me a little more motivation to start the day! Babes woke up this morning and had their breakfasts, then given activities and mama had about an hour of sew time 🙂 I am trying out a tutorial I found for a really cute simple wipe case and even a couple smaller diapers or little things wallet. Original tutorial can be found http://and-so-i-sew.blogspot.ca/2010/04/nappy-wallet-tutorial.html . It’s easy to follow and if I had the time to sew straight through it would be quick 🙂 Lots of things of my agenda today! Starting the day off in a good mood and smiles from Mr. M, and Handsome H also really jump starts mornings too! I hope you are having a great Tuesday too!

Leave a Reply

