Well it’s Wednesday!!

Status
Fabric for some nappy wallets and such!

Fabric for some nappy wallets and such! Cute fabric thrifted from some awesome pillow case sets (2$) finds! And the nice think too is I can use the packaging for some of my own projects! Pillow case and sheet plastic packaging is just as exciting to find cheap as the fabric itself 🙂

Hey again! I was busy yesterday trying to get some projects started and finished! For the next few days and nights it will just be Mr. M and Handsome H and I as daddy will be working his nights so, I can’t see me getting all my projects done! So I am going to try to at least get my cutting done today and then go from there.  I would like to get a bit of inventory set up for some Craft Fairs, flea marketing, and Farmer’s Markets! Well on to make myself busy, I have two little boys who love to be entertained! Happy Wednesday to you all where ever you may be ❤ Chels

 

Little velcro snap ring for holding diapers. I have seen people use these for years, and I finally figured out how to make them :) Took a few trial and errors. I think however, I must have done it close to the originals :)

Little velcro snap ring for holding diapers. I have seen people use these for years, and I finally figured out how to make them 🙂 Took a few trial and errors. I think however, I must have done it close to the originals 🙂

Leave a Reply

