Thinking Time Thursday

Standard

Hello!! I know it is surprising that I am actually going for more than two posts in a row coming from the same month let alone week right? Well I have been trying to get my projects organized, so that even when I don’t have a lot of time consecutively to sit there and work on them I can get the most done with the time that I do have! Today I am working on pressing the pieces that I have for projects I want done before the weekend. One actually being an item I am including for my first ever give away 🙂 Also trying to take the time I pre-occupied getting this done and in between playing and feeding the boys ofcourse, to come up with a list if items that would sell well at our local Farmers Market. Would be great to get a table at least once a month for my items, but I want items on my list to compliment Farmers Markets 🙂 Any ideas would be greatly appreciated. Well I will try to include some photos later this evening of what today’s productivity included.  Thank you for checking in 🙂 

Leave a Reply

