Busy few days

Standard
These are just about done, I am waiting for a set of snaps I ordered to finish the closings :)

These are just about done, I am waiting for a set of snaps I ordered to finish the closings 🙂

These are actually kind of fun to make, I am trying to make the detail finishes all different and different in variety :)

These are actually kind of fun to make, I am trying to make the detail finishes all different and different in variety 🙂

Hey again, well I went off my streak of posting everyday 😦 I have been trying to pick at my projects while the boys sleep or here and there when the HE is actually off for a day here or there. So I have a couple updates on the Nappy wallets and Diaper Holders 🙂 That is they are coming along haha! Its kind of cool to watch how they went from long rectangles of fabric to actual items that can be practical 🙂 Well I am off now to see what trouble I can get into with the kids and then when the He gets back from his ball practice, finish up on these projects so that I can start on some cute little Chef Hats: I found a really great tutorial here at: http://curlypops.blogspot.ca/2009/08/tutorial-how-to-make-chefs-hat-for-your.html . She has a great amount of pictures to help guide the tut, so please check it out as they make for the cutest toddler and up gifts 🙂

Thanks for popping by, I will make sure to update the gallery here with all the finished items from todays work 🙂

Leave a Reply

