Just a quick check-in

Standard

Hey guys and gals, I don’t have any photos of projects today, as I really am just checking in quick- this week will be devoted to doing up some table projects for the Farmers Market. I am hoping to take a table the first or second week of June, or perhaps my birthday weekend even as a little pick me up (24 this year). It will be my first time setting up a table to sell my items! I really am hoping to have a decent variety of house items a few baby ones, and tons of silly.  If anyone has any advice on table selling and attracting traffic, I would love to hear any and all you have to offer!

Leave a Reply

